Team Accelerate Logo
Cancellation Policy

Monthly Subscriptions


You'll be charged the subscription rate stated at the time of purchase on the 01st of every month, until you cancel as required under Australian consumer law or other relevant consumer protection laws.


Should you cancel, the month you’ve already paid for is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that month's billing period. Cancellations can be made any time by “Cancelling Current Subscription” in your administration account settings.


When your service finishes at the end of the month, the below occurs;

  • You will no longer have access to the portal or any data contained within the portal

  • Your records will be stored for 12 months in case you wish to return to the portal

  • Anyone who had access to the portal will no longer be able to login


If you would like to export the data within your Team Accelerate account, you can do so at a price of $199 via your administration portal “Support” function and requesting the export prior to cancellation.

If you’ve already cancelled and no longer have access to Team Accelerate, please contact us via email on “hello@teamaccelerate.net”.


If you have further questions prior to cancelling your subscription, please contact Team Accelerate via your administration portal “Support” function.


Annual Subscriptions


You'll be charged the subscription rate stated at the time of purchase on the date you originally signed up every year, until you cancel as required under Australian consumer law or other relevant consumer protection laws.


Should you cancel, the year you’ve already paid for is non-refundable and your service will continue until the end of that years billing period. Cancellations can be made any time by “Cancelling Current Subscription” in your administration account settings.


When your service finishes at the end of the year, the below occurs;

  • You will no longer have access to the portal or any data contained within the portal

  • Your records will be stored for 12 months in case you wish to return to the portal

  • Anyone who had access to the portal will no longer be able to login


If you would like to export the data within your Team Accelerate account, you can do so at a price of $199 via your administration portal “Support” function and requesting the export prior to cancellation. If you’ve already cancelled and no longer have access to Team Accelerate, please contact us via email on hello@teamaccelerate.net.


If you have further questions prior to cancelling your subscription, please contact Team Accelerate via your administration portal “Support” function.